Sligo Creek Section and Topo Maps

Section Maps

Section 1: South of New Hampshire
Section 2: New Hampshire to Maple
Section 3: Maple to Piney Branch
Section 4: Piney Branch to Wayne
Section 5: Wayne to Colesville
Section 6: Colesville to Forest Glen
Section 7: Forest Glen to Dennis
Section 8L & 8W: Dennis to Windham Ln

Section 9: North of University

Section 10U & 10L: Long Branch, North of Piney Branch Rd, and South of Piney Branch Rd

Section 11: Takoma Branch

Section 12U & 12L: Wheaton Branch, Upper & Lower

Section 13: Comstock Branch

Section 14: Flora Lane (incorporated into Section 6)

Section 15: Takoma Woods (incorporated into Section )

Sligo Creek Section Map with FOSC kiosk locations

This section map shows section boundaries as well as the FOSC Kiosk locations. See the Trail Guide of Sligo Creek Stream Valley for details about the trail and trail features in each section.