FOSC Board Members

Mike Smith, President of FOSC
Betsy Proch, FOSC Treasurer
Sarah Marcus, FOSC Secretary
Delia Aguilar, FOSC Board Member

Delia Aguilar

Fran Rothstein, FOSC Board Member

Fran Rothstein

Kit Gage, FOSC Board Member

Kit Gage

Lima Abdullah, FOSC Board Member

Lima Abdullah

Melinda Villanueva, FOSC Board Member


Paul Chrostowski, FOSC Board Member

Paul Chrostowski

Tom Walton, FOSC Board Member

Tom Walton

Vanesa Pinto, FOSC Board Member

Vanesa Pinto

FOSC Governance

FOSC History

Founding Board of Directors sign the FOSC bylaws and articles of incorporation, Jan 2002.

The founding Board of Directors sign the FOSC Bylaws and Articles of Incorporation, January 2002. Left to right: Laura Mol, Jim Baird, Sally Gagne, Gary King, Jill Mullins, Ann Hoffnar, Bill Erwin